The Legacy Award

The Legacy Award is a special tribute to those who have continuously devoted leadership, time and resources to make a transformational and lasting impact on Northside Hospital Gwinnett and Duluth, formerly Gwinnett Medical Center. Recipients of this award have created a legacy that will continue to benefit patients and their families for many years to come.

2020 Recipient – Cliff Clark

Past recipients of The Legacy Award

2010 – Marion Allison Webb

2011 – Clyde & Sandra Strickland

2012 – Kathryn Parsons Willis

2013 – Dr. Miles H. Mason, III

2014 – Joe Shafer

2015 – Frank Circelli

2016 – The Sport of Giving

2017 – Jim & Billie Ellis

2018 – Barbara Howard

2019 – Lisa Cink