Jay and Rekha Desai Compassionate Care Award

The Jay and Rekha Desai Compassionate Care Award is the result of a generous donation on the part of the Desai family. The purpose of the award is to recognize associates for their contributions to compassionate care to patients served by Gwinnett Medical Center.

2020 Recipient – Susan Gaunt

Past recipients of the Desai Compassionate Care Award

2012 – Renee Johnson

2013 – Michelle Gray

2014 – Cheryl MacMillan

2015 – Kathleen Stealey

2016 – Randy Vaughn

2017 – Beth Ziegler

2018 – Gina Solomon

2019 – Pam Garland