Meet the Foundation Staff

The Gwinnett Medical Center Foundation depends on its staff to keep our organization going strong and make our philanthropic efforts successful. We are blessed to have such passionate, dedicated employees working on our behalf.

Jason Chandler, President
jchandler@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
678-312-8500

Ginger Powell, Director of Development
gpowell@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
678-312-8502

Cindy Murphy, Associate Director of Development & Operations
cmurphy11@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
678-312-8503

Beverly O'Toole, Associate Director of Annual Giving/Special Events
botoole@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
678-312-8507

Linda Storey, Associate Director of Corporate Relations/Cornerstone Society
lstorey@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
678-312-8508

Marie Delong, Executive Assistant
mdelong@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
678-312-8500
 

Foundation Office:
1755 North Brown Road, Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: 678-312-8500
Fax: 770-277-9622